Opinions Authored

This chart indicates how many majority opinions a justice authored in cases decided by each of the four possible majority vote totals. The three *per curiam* decisions are excluded.

Opinion Author	7-0 (or 6-0)	6-1	5-2	4-3	
Abrahamson	6	1	0	1	
Bablitch	8	2	0	1	
Steinmetz	4	2	1	2	
Day	4	3	1	2	
Heffernan	6	2	0	0	
Ceci	7	1	2	1	
Callow	10	1	0	0	

The chart below shows how many concurring and dissenting opinions each justice authored. *In re Amendment of Rules of Civil & Criminal Procedure* (a *per curiam* decision in which Justice Abrahamson authored a dissent) is included.

Opinion Author	Concurring Opinions	Dissenting Opinions
Abrahamson	6	9
Bablitch	2	4
Steinmetz	4	5
Day	0	0
Heffernan	1	4
Ceci	4	7
Callow	1	0